Useful Numbers - Windwood

Windwood Estates
Deed Restriction Committee
Go to content

Useful Numbers

Emergency Numbers
Fire Department
Leon Springs Volunteer Fire Department

24810 Ima Ruth Parkway
San Antonio, TX  78257
Non-Emergency: 210-698-1593
Bexar County Sheriff's Office

Bexar County Sheriff's Department
200 North Comal Street
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Administration: 210.335.6010
Non-Emergency Dispatch: 210.335.6000
Bexar County Fire Marshal

622 Dolorosa
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Copyright 2017 All rights reserved. Pictures by Layman Hendrex
Back to content